Constantly growing amounts of data offer a variety of opportunities, but at the same time to face the flood of information is a challenge. By using appropriate methods and tools, we work together with you to transform Big Data into Smart Data to generate  insights for your business success.

With our help, you can always keep an eye on the development of business-critical key figures, carry out analyzes yourself, forecast future developments and make previously undiscovered connections clear. Quantitative and qualitative behavioral analysis of the use of your digital channels are required to understand and optimize the customer experience.

We support you by building an specific solution architecture, covering the areas of Business Intelligence and Reporting, Data Science and Digital Customer Experience Analytics.

Thumbnail

Data Scinece

Gain insights from your data and generate decision-relevant insights

Business Intelligence and Reporting

Learn more about dashboards and self-service analytics opportunities

Thumbnail

Digital Customer Experience Analytics

Understand everything about using your digital channels like website and apps

Data Science

Thumbnail

With the increasing digitization of all processes - even those without an IT focus - more and more data is available for analysis in your company. However, this also involves the challenge of using the full potential of this data profitably. With our expertise in data science you have access to the latest and best methods and solutions to get the most out of your data.

The field of data science includes methods from the fields of artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning. We not only discover previously unknown patterns in your data for you. We also advise you on using the insights you have gained to optimize your processes and how to use predictive analytics to predict future process flows. A manual analysis by our experts is usually the starting point in the data mining process. Our solutions extend to the 100% automation of all process steps such as data preparation, model training, and application of insights such as: For example for prediction.

With our methodological competence we guide you to the bais of your data which can be structured as well as semi-structured or unstructured data. Text / Excel files, data warehouses and external data sources can be analyzed in the same way as an Internet of Things (IoT) setting in a complex network of continuous data streams.

For many analysis steps, IBM Watson Studio (cloud and desktop) solutions, SAS Enterprise Miner, and RapidMiner provide essential support. These are combined with automation solutions such as Automic and the right data processing solution for your data scenario, such as Apache Storm or Kafka for data streams.

Business Intelligence

Business intelligence (BI) and reporting helps you to maintain an overview of your current business processes at all times and to be able to take countermeasures in the event of negative developments at an early stage. For this purpose, we analyze the data basis together with you and define relevant key performance indicators (KPIs). These are clearly displayed in dashboards using state-of-the-art visualization methods and automatically updated. The presentation via a web portal or in an e-mail can be done both in a desktop application as well as on your mobile device.

Based on this knowledge, you can use the appropriate tools to perform even more in-depth evaluations, such as time series analyzes, filters for specific characteristics or detailed analyzes. Likewise, benchmarking and an automated target group distribution or the development of a sales application are possible in which each employee only receives the data relevant to his business area through granular access protection.

We use tools such as SAS Enterprise Guide for data preparation and IBM Cognos Analytics, Tableau or Qlik for displaying and analyzing the results.

Digital Customer Experience Analytics

Thumbnail

Via your digital channels, such as websites or smartphone apps, you can reach your customers around the clock. However, how visitors use their digital channels and what experiences they make remains mostly as hidden as the intention with which visitors use their offer and whether they find what they are looking for.

With us you close this gap and can follow the individual digital customer journey to every single user. Problems experienced by users as they make their way through offers can be identified and eliminated.

For this task, the cloud solution Acoustic Analytics is used. In addition to a classic tagging-based tracking module Digital Analytics (formerly Coremetrics), the solution with the Tealeaf module also includes the ability to record the exact representation of your digital offer on the user side. Thus, the individual use of your digital channels can be reproduced and automatically analyzed for each visitor. Each view and interaction (eg, click, scroll, touch gestures) is captured. In the Journey Analytics module, all individually recorded digital touchpoint paths can then be aggregated into top journeys across all users. A simple export function ensures the usability of data and user segments close to real-time in other solutions or in your own data warehouse.

Serrala offers you a ready-to-go solution. Learn how Acoustic Analytics works with your digital presence with minimal effort and get to know completely new analytical perspectives.

Ständig wachsende Datenmengen bieten vielfältige Chancen, stellen aber zugleich auf Grund der Informationsflut auch eine Herausforderung dar. Durch den Einsatz adäquater Methoden und Tools transformieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Big Data in Smart Data, um entscheidende Insights für Ihren Geschäftserfolg zu generieren. 

Mit unserer Hilfe können Sie jederzeit die Entwicklung geschäftskritischer Kennzahlen im Blick behalten, selbst Analysen durchzuführen, zukünftige Entwicklungen prognostizieren und bisher unentdeckte Zusammenhänge offensichtlich machen sowie Einblicke in die Erfahrungen Ihrer Kunden beim Besuch Ihrer digitalen Kanäle erlangen und hieraus Erkenntnisse zur Optimierung gewinnen.  

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung durch Anwendung der analytischen Methoden Business Intelligence und Reporting, Data Science sowie Digital Customer Experience Analytics. 

Thumbnail

Data Science

Sammeln Sie Erkenntnisse aus Ihren Daten und gewinnen Sie entscheidungsrelevante Insights 

Business Intelligence und Reporting

Erfahren Sie mehr über Dashboards und eigenständige Analysemöglichkeiten 

Thumbnail

Digital Customer Experience Analytics

Verstehen Sie alles über die Nutzung Ihrer digitalen Kanäle wie Webseite und Apps 

Data Science

Thumbnail

Mit zunehmender Digitalisierung aller Prozesse – auch derer ohne IT-Fokus – stehen in Ihrem Unternehmen immer mehr Daten zur Analyse zur Verfügung. Damit verbunden ist aber auch die Herausforderung, das gesamte Potential dieser Daten gewinnbringend zu nutzen. Mit unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Data Science haben Sie Zugang zu den aktuellsten und besten Methoden und Lösungen um das meiste aus Ihren Daten zu holen. 

Das Feld Data Science umfasst Methoden aus den Gebieten der Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) und dem Maschinellen Lernen. Wir entdecken für Sie nicht nur bislang unbekannte Muster in Ihren Daten. Wir beraten Sie auch, wie Sie die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse nutzen können, um Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren und wie Sie mithilfe von Predictive Analytics Ihre Daten zur Vorhersage zukünftiger Prozessläufe nutzen. Eine manuelle Analyse durch unsere Experten bildet im Data Mining Prozess üblicherweise den Startpunkt. Unsere Lösungen reichen bis zur 100%-Automatisierung aller Prozessschritte wie Datenaufbereitung, Modelltraining, und Anwendung der Erkenntnisse z. B. zur Vorhersage. 

Mit unserer Methodenkompetenz führen wir Sie zum Grund Ihrer Daten. Die Basis können sowohl strukturierte als auch semi- oder unstrukturierte Daten bilden. Text-/Exceldateien, Data Warehouses und externe Datenquellen können genauso analysiert werden wie ein Internet of Things (IoT) Setting in einem komplexen Verband aus fortlaufenden Datenströmen. 

Für viele Analyseschritte bieten die Lösungen IBM Watson Studio (Cloud und Desktop), SAS Enterprise Miner und RapidMiner entscheidende Unterstützung. Diese werden kombiniert mit Automatisierungslösungen wie Automic und der für Ihr Datenszenario passenden Lösung zur Datenverarbeitung wie Apache Storm oder Kafka für Datenströme. 

Business Intelligence

Business Intelligence (BI) und Reporting hilft Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern jederzeit einen Überblick über Ihre aktuellen Geschäftsprozesse zu bewahren und bei negativen Entwicklungen frühzeitig Gegenmaßnahmen ergreifen zu können. Hierzu analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Datenhaushalt und definieren relevante Key Performance Indicators (KPIs). Diese werden mit Hilfe modernster Visualisierungsmethoden übersichtlich in Dashboards dargestellt und automatisert aktualisiert. Die Darstellung über ein Web-Portal oder in einer E-Mail kann dabei sowohl in einer Desktopanwendung als auch auf Ihrem Mobile Device erfolgen. 

Basierend auf diesen Erkenntnissen können Sie mit Hilfe entsprechender Tools selbst tiefergehende Auswertungen durchführen, zum Beispiel Zeitreihenenanalysen, Filtern auf bestimmte Ausprägungen oder Detailanalysen. Ebenso sind Benchmarking und eine automatisierte Zielgruppenverteilung bzw. die Entwicklung einer Vertriebsanwendung möglich, bei der jeder Mitarbeiter durch einen granularen Zugriffsschutz nur die für seinen Geschäftsbereich relevanten Daten erhält. 

Als Tools verwenden wir beispielsweise SAS Enterprise Guide zur Datenaufbereitung und IBM Cognos Analytics, Tableau oder Qlik zur Darstellung und Analyse der Ergebnisse. 

Digital Customer Experience Analytics

Thumbnail

Über Ihre digitalen Kanäle wie Webseite oder Smartphone-Apps erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden rund um die Uhr. Wie Besucher Ihre digitalen Kanäle nutzen und welche Erfahrungen sie dabei machen bleibt jedoch meist genauso verborgen wie die Intention mit der Besucher Ihr Angebot nutzen und ob sie dort finden wonach sie suchen. 

Mit uns schließen Sie diese Lücke und können die individuelle digitale Customer Journey bis hin zu jedem einzelnen Nutzer nachvollziehen. Probleme, die Nutzer auf ihrem Weg durch Ihre Angebote erfahren, können identifiziert und beseitigt werden. 

Für diese Aufgabe kommt die Cloud-Lösung Acoustic Analytics zum Einsatz. Neben einem klassischen Tagging-basierten Trackingmodul Digital Analytics (ehemals Coremetrics) enthält die Lösung mit dem Modul Tealeaf auch die Möglichkeit die genaue Darstellung Ihres digitalen Angebots auf Nutzerseite aufzuzeichnen. Damit kann für jeden Besucher die individuelle Nutzung Ihrer digitalen Kanäle wiedergegeben und automatisiert analysiert werden. Jede Ansicht und jede Interaktion (z. B. Klick, Scroll, Touch-Gesten) werden erfasst. Im Modul Journey Analytics können dann alle individuell erfassten digitalen Touchpoint-Pfade zu Top Journeys über alle Nutzer aggregiert werden. Eine einfache Export-Funktion sorgt für eine Verwendbarkeit der Daten und Nutzersegmente nahe Realtime in anderen Lösungen oder in Ihrem eigenen Data Warehouse. 

Serrala bietet Ihnen eine Ready-to-Go Lösung. Erfahren Sie mit minimalem Aufwand, wie Acoustinc Analytics mit Ihrer digitalen Präsenz zusammenarbeitet und lernen Sie völlig neue Analyseperspektiven kennen.